The Board of Visitors Welcomes New Members

On June 29, 2012, the Virginia Governor’s Office announced the appointment of Tara C. Corrigall, Dr. Theresa Young Crawley and Mark S. Ingrao to the Board of Visitors at the University of Mary Washington. The new board members will serve four-year terms, which expire June 30, 2016.

To learn more about the new board members, please read their biographies.

The new board members replace outgoing members Visitors Patricia B. Revere, Randall R. Eley and Martha K. Leighty, each of whom completed the maximum eight consecutive years of service on June 30, 2012.  Ms. Revere, Mr. Eley, and Ms. Leighty were members of the Board of Visitors since 2004, serving the University of Mary Washington with great distinction.

Read the full press release here.