University of Mary Washington is a State supported institution of higher learning located in the Commonwealth of Virginia with campuses in the City of Fredericksburg, Dahlgren, in King George County and Stafford County.


University of Mary Washington is committed to providing the members of the University community and visitors with the safest and most secure environment possible.  However, even the most extensive initiatives cannot succeed without the awareness and cooperation of the community members, who work, study and live on campus.