Staff Directory

Name Rank Telephone E-Mail
Chief Badge
Hall, Michael Chief of Police (540)654-1025 mhall2@umw.edu
Captain2
Sandor, Mark Police Captain (540)286-8121 msandor@umw.edu
LT bar
 Gill, Raymond Police Lieutenant (540)654-1025  rgill2@umw.edu

1st sgt 

Sullivan, Brad 1st Sergeant/ Police Investigations (540)654-1025 bsulliv2@umw.edu
Sergeant Stripes
Borders, Matthew Police Sergeant (540)654-1640 mborder2@umw.edu
Sergeant Stripes
Somers, William Police Sergeant (540)654-1642 wsomers@umw.edu
Sergeant Stripes
Snipes, James Police Sergeant (540)654-1640 jsnipes@umw.edu
Sergeant Stripes
Gagliardi, Michael Joseph Police Sergeant (540)654-1640 jgagliar@umw.edu
Business Manager  (540)654-1633 jdeloatc@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Perry, Jeffrey Police Officer (540)654-1642 jperry2@umw.edu
Officer Pin
VACANT Police Officer (540)654-1642
Officer Pin
Hughes, Charles Police Officer (540)654-1642 chughes@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Barron, Robert Police Officer (540)654-1642 rbarron@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Jackson, Michael Police Officer (540)654-1642 mjackso4@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Jensen, Samuel Police Officer (540)654-1642 sjensen@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Lewis, Tegan Police Officer (540)654-1642 tlewis2@umw.edu
Officer Pin
Baez, Giovanni Police Officer (540)654-1642 gbaez@umw.edu

 

back to top


UMW Police PatchAny questions, comments or concerns in reference to Police procedure, policy, regulations or other similar items, email the Chief of Police, Eddie Perry at eperry2@umw.edu