## UNIVERSITY OF MARY WASHINGTON BOARD OF VISITORS

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

June 16, 2010

Drogoni	۴.
Present	Lē

Russell H. Roberts, Chair Mary J. Berry Randall R. Eley

The Nominating Committee of the Board of Visitors of the University of Mary Washington met at 11:00 A.M. in Room 106 of George Washington Hall. After discussion of the candidates suggested to the committee and candidates suggested by members of the committee, the following will be nominated at the Annual Meeting of the Board of Visitors:

For Rector – Daniel K. Steen for a two-year term

For Vice Rector – Pamela J. White for a two-year term

For Secretary – Patricia B. Revere for a two-year term

For Executive Committee – Martha K. Leighty for a one-year term

For Executive Committee – Xavier R. Richardson for a one-year term

## Adjournment

There being no	further items to	discuss, the	Chair o	declared	the meeting	adjourned	at 12:00 p	o.m.

Approved: _		
-	Chair, Nominating Committee	