

Board of Visitors July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

Honorable Sharon Bulova

Ms. Heather M. Crislip '95

Ms. Holly T. Cuellar '89

Ms. Devon W. Cushman '93

Honorable R. Edward Houck

Mr. Edward (Ted) B. Hontz

Ms. Patricia G. McGinnis '69

Mr. Fred M. Rankin III

Mr. Davis C. Rennolds '06

Ms. Rhonda S. VanLowe

Ms. Deirdre Powell White '91

<u>Clerk of the Board</u> Dr. Jeffrey W. McClurken '94

<u>Faculty Representative</u>
Dr. Marcel Rotter

Student Government Representative Ms. Sarah Karwowski